Please Come Visit My New Home

About a year ago, I gave up my website and coaching business and decided I wanted to make art, instead. As time has passed, though, I’ve decided I’m ready to have a website again, to start sending regular newsletters again, and to write whatever feels right.

So. It’s the same as my old one, www.jenpicicci.com. All my food and body posts are still up there, but now I’m writing exclusively about inner peace, how to feel better, and whatever else sounds good. I’d love it if you’d come hang out.
XO

Jen

Leave a Reply

